1992/03/30 Paris, France AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Le Zenith
Paris, France
March 30, 1992

Location: Center Left 1st Row Seated Area
Mics: ECM-MS 907
Recorder: Sony DAT TCD-D3
Lineage : Sony DT-120 + Sony DT-60 >
Creative Sound Blaster Recon3D Fatal1ty Professional PCIe SB1356 >
SoundForge Audio Cleaning Lab 2 > Goldwave 6.51 > 16/44 > Flacs

  1. Into The Great Wide Open
  2. Kings Highway
  3. Too Good To Be True
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. American Girl
  7. Psychotic Reaction
  8. Ben’s Boogie
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. You Get Me High
  11. Thirteen Days
  12. A Face In The Crowd
  13. Take Out Some Insurance
  14. Something Big
  15. Call Me The Breeze
  16. It’ll All Work Out
  17. Yer So Bad
  18. Driving Down To Georgia
    — Battery Change
  19. Lost Without You
  20. Refugee
  21. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  22. Encore Break
  23. Learning To Fly
  24. Makin’ Some Noise
    — Tape Change
  25. Alright For Now

TT : 2h03mn

The Band On Stage :

Tom Petty : Lead And Backing Vocals, Rhythm And Lead Guitars, Harmonica
Mike Campbell : Lead Guitars, Lead Vocals on *
Benmont Tench : Keyboards, Piano, Backing Vocals
Stan Lynch : Drums, Percussions, Backing Vocals
Howie Epstein : Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Scott Thurston : Rhythm Guitars, Keyboards, Backing Vocals


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.