1992/03/29 Basel, Switzerland AUD

Date: 1992-03-29
Venue: Basel, Switzerland
Media: FLAC
Source: Soundboard > ? > CDR > EAC > .wav > FLAC Frontend > FLAC > DVD+R
Quality: Very Good

St. Jacob Sporthalle
Basel, Switzerland

1) Kings Highway
2) Too Good To Be True
3) I Won’t Back Down
4) Free Fallin’
5) American Girl
6) Psychotic Reaction
7) Benmont’s Boogie
8) Don’t Come Around Here No More
9) You Get Me High
10) Thirteen Days
11) A Face In The Crowd
12) Take Out Some Insurance
13) Something Big
14) Call Me The Breeze
15) The Waiting
16) It’ll All Work Out
17) Yer So Bad
18) I’m Driving Down To Georgia
19) I’m Lost Without You
20) Refugee
21) Runnin’ Down A Dream
22) Learning To Fly
23) Makin’ Some Noise
24) Alright For Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.