1991/11/24 Oakland, CA SBD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Oakland Coliseum, Oakland CA

FM – Silver CD – Unlicensed Live (SW 119)
Also relased as “Psychotic Reaction”

FM > ? > Silver CD > EAC (secure test/copy) > WAV > TLH > SBE checks >
aucdtect checks > FLAC (level 8)

Artwork for both versions included.

Track List:

  1. Kings Highway
  2. Too Good to be True
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Out in the Cold
  6. Psychotic Reaction
  7. Benmont’s Boogie
  8. Learning to Fly
  9. Here Comes My Girl
  10. Into The Great Wide Open
  11. I’m Tired Joey Boy
  12. Yer So Bad
  13. Refugee
  14. Running Down a Dream
  15. Lonely Weekend
  16. Make Some Noise


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.