1991/11/20 Seattle, WA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Key Arena
Seattle, WA, USA

Source: Audience > ? > CDR > EAC > .wav > FLAC Frontend > FLAC
Quality: Very Good

  1. Too Good To Be True
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Free Fallin’
  4. Out In The Cold
  5. Psychotic Reaction
  6. Ben’s Boogie
  7. Mike Jam
  8. Learning To Fly
  9. Listen To Her Heart
  10. Here Comes My Girl
  11. Mystery Man
  12. Breakdown
  13. I’m Tired Joey Boy
  14. Into The Great Wide Open
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. You Got Lucky
  17. Love Is A Long Road
  18. Refugee
  19. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  20. The Waiting
  21. American Girl
  22. Built To Last
  23. Makin’ Some Noise



Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.