1991/02/01 West Hollywood, CA AUD


1st Gen Cassette -> CDR

  1. My Back Pages
  2. Someone To Love
  3. Car Phone
  4. You Bowed Down
  5. The Trees Are All Gone
  6. Without Your Love
  7. Love That Never Dies
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man *
  9. Turn! Turn! Turn! *
  10. King Of The Hill *
  11. Eight Miles High *
  12. (encore)
  13. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star *
  14. Chimes Of Freedom *

Roger McGuinn – guitar, vocals
Stan Lynch – drums
John Jorgenson – guitar
George Hawkins – bass

*Tom Petty – special guest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.