1990/08/18 Wilmington, NC SBD

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
“Southern Choice”

Format: CD, Unofficial Release

Recorded live in Wilmington, NC, USA on May 18th, 1990

Unofficial Soundboard Recording – Excellent Sound Quality


  1. Bye Bye Johnny
  2. The Damage You’ve Done
  3. Breakdown
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. The Waiting
  6. Ben’s Boogie
  7. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  8. Southern Accents
  9. Even The Losers
  10. Listen To Her Heart
  11. Face In The Crowd
  12. Something Else
  13. I Won’t Back Down
  14. I Need To Know
  15. Refugee
  16. Runnin’ Down A Dream


Tom Petty – Guitars/Lead Vocals
Howie Epstein – Bass/Backing Vocals
Benmont Tench – Keyboards/Guitars/Backing Vocals
Stan Lynch – Drums
Mike Campbell -Lead Guitars/Vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.