1990/02/17 Iowa City, IA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Carver Hawkeye Arena
University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa

Source: aud > unknown mics >Sony D6 cassette
Transfer: Sony D6/cassette master > standalone CD burner> CD> EAC> Trader’s Little Helper

  1. Love Is A Long Road
  2. A Mind With A Heart Of It’s Own
  3. Breakdown
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Down The Road A Piece
  7. Ben’s Boogie
  8. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  9. A Face In The Crowd
  10. Listen To Her Heart
  11. Something in the Air
  12. Alright For Now
  13. Yer So Bad
  14. You Got Lucky
  15. Rebels
  16. I Need To Know
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  19. The Waiting
  20. Lonely Weekends
  21. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  22. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.