1990/01/29 Charlotte, NC AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 
Charlotte Coliseum 
Charlotte, North Carolina 
January 29, 1990 

unknown cass gen > Sound Studio 3 (normalization/tracking) > 
xACT 1.57 (fix SBE/FLAC encoding) > FLAC > MP3

01 Love Is A Long Road 
02 A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own 
03 Breakdown 
04 I Won’t Back Down 
05 Free Fallin’ 
06 Down The Road A Piece 
07 Benmont’s Boogie Woogie 
08 Don’t Come Around Here No More 
09 A Face In The Crowd 
10 Listen To Her Heart 
11 Tom Speaks 
12 Something In The Air 

01 Southern Accents 
02 Yer So Bad 
03 You Got Lucky 
04 Rebels 
05 I Need To Know 
06 Refugee 
07 Runnin’ Down A Dream 
08 E: The Waiting 
09 E: American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.