1989/09/13 Chapel Hill, NC FM source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Dean Smith Center at UNC
Chapel Hill, NC

  1. Bye Bye Johnny
  2. The Damage You’ve Done
  3. Breakdown
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. The Waiting
  6. Bellmont Boogie
  7. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  8. Southern Accents
  9. Even The Losers
  10. Listen To Her Heart
  11. A Face In The Crowd
  12. Something Big
  13. I Won’t Back Down
  14. I Need To Know
  15. Refugee
  16. Runnin’ Down A Dream

Notes: This sounds like a SBD.
No source or FFP file came with
it. Created FFP from Flac files.

10-03-2017 by Patrick H.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.