1989/08/20 Holmdel, NJ AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Garden State Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
August 20, 1989

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  2. How Many More Days
  3. American Girl
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. The Waiting
  6. Breakdown
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. Ben’s Boogie
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. A Face In The Crowd
  11. Even The Losers
  12. Listen To Her Heart
  13. Yer So Bad
  14. You Got Lucky
  15. Rebels
  16. Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
  17. I Need To Know
  18. Refugee
  19. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  20. Little Red Rooster
  21. Jammin’ Me




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.