1989/07/22 Mountain View, CA AUD

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Shoreline – Mountain View, CA
Taped by MPMKS
nakamichi 300 > sony tcd5m > cdr > EAC > WAV > FLAC
Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. American Girl
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. The Waiting
  6. Breakdown
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. Benmont’s Boogie
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. Even The Losers
  11. Elvis Cover
  12. Knockin’ On Heavens(Axl’s) Door
  13. Louisiana Rain
  14. Something Big

Disc 2

  1. Southern Accents
  2. Yer So Bad
  3. You Got Lucky
  4. Should I Stay or Should I Go
  5. Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  6. Rebel
  7. Refugee (cut at end)
  8. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  9. Here Comes My Girl
  10. Jammin’ Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.