1989/07/09 Milwaukee, WI AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Marcus Amphitheater

Milwaukee, WI

July 9, 1989

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


01 American Girl
02 Don’t Do Me Like That
03 Free Fallin’
04 The Waiting
05 I Won’t Back Down
06 Ben’s Boogie
07 Don’t Come Around Here No More
08 Even The Losers
09 Milk Cow Blues
10 It’ll All Work Out
11 Something Big
12 Yer So Bad
13 I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
14 You Got Lucky
15 Should I Stay or Should I Go
16 Keep You Hands To Yourself
17 Rebels
18 Refugee
19 Run-in’ Down A Dream
20 Listen To Her Heart
21 I’m Cryin’




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.