1987/xx/xx Tour Highlights SBD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
“Anyway You Want It”

Recorded live during the 1987 US tour.

  1. Bye Bye Johnny
  2. Breakdown
  3. Kings Road
  4. The Waiting
  5. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  6. For What It’s Worth
  7. The Ballad Of Easy Rider
  8. The Image Of Me
  9. Here Comes My Girl
  10. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  11. You Can’t Judge A Book By Looking At It’s Cover
  12. Anyway You Want It
  13. Runaway Trains
  14. Refugee


Sound quality is superb – as good as any pro-released disc.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.