1987/10/05 Locarno, Switzerland AUD

Bob Dylan
Piazza Grande
Locarno, Switzerland
October 5, 1987

Source: Schubert ASM (additional sound mastering) from CB Tape

  1. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. Maggie’s Farm
  4. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. Dead Man, Dead Man
  6. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  7. Seeing The Real You At Last
  8. Watching The River Flow
  9. Simple Twist Of Fate
  10. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  11. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  12. Shot Of Love
  13. Trust Yourself
  14. Blowin’ In The Wind

Total time = 69:50


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.