1987/09/29 Stuttgart, West Germany AUD

Bob Dylan
Hanns Martin Schleyerhalle
Stuttgart, West Germany
29 September 1987

Audience recording.

  1. Like A Rolling Stone
  2. Maggie’s Farm
  3. Forever Young
  4. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  5. I Shall Be Released
  6. Positively 4th Street
  7. John Brown
  8. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  9. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  10. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  11. Seeing The Real You At Last
  12. Chimes Of Freedom
  13. Clean Cut Kid
  14. Joey

Concert #16 of 1987 Temples In Flames Tour. Concert #76 with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. 1987 concert #22.

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.

Tom Petty (guitar), Mike Campbell (guitar), Benmont Tench (keyboards), Howie Epstein (bass), Stan Lynch (drums)

and with The Queens Of Rhythm: Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.