1987/09/21 Copenhagen, Denmark AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Roger McGuinn

Valby Hallen
Copenhagen, Denmark
September 21, 1987

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an AUD recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


McGuinn set

  1. Don’t You Write Her Off Like That
  2. Tiffany Queen
  3. Sunshine Love
  4. Light Up The Darkness
  5. Chestnut Mare
  6. Drug Store Truck Driving’ Man
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Turn, Turn, Turn
  9. Eight Miles High
  10. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better

Petty set

  1. Around & Around
  2. American Girl
  3. Refugee
  4. Goodbye Little Rich Girl
  5. Breakdown
  6. So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star (with McGiunn)
  7. I Wanna Hold Your Hand (with McGiunn)
  8. Shout




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.