1987/07/24 Jacksonville, FL FM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Jacksonville Coliseum, Jacksonville, FL
July 24, 1987


01 Bye Bye Johnny
02 Breakdown
03 King’s Road
04 The Waiting
05 Don’t Come Around Here No More
06 For What It’s Worth
07 The Ballad Of Easy Rider
08 The Image Of Me
09 Here Comes My Girl
10 Should I Go Or Should I Stay
11 You Can’t Judge A Book By It’s Cover
12 Anyway You Want It
13 Runaway Trains
14 Refugee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.