1987/07/08 New York, NY AUD source #3

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
July 8, 1987

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. Intro
  2. Breakdown
  3. Think About Me
  4. American Girl
  5. My Life/Your World
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. For What It’s Worth
  9. The Waiting
  10. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  11. It’ll All Work Out
  12. Ballad Of Easy Rider
  13. Runaway Trains
  14. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  15. Even The Losers
  16. Jammin’ Me
  17. Refugee
  18. You Got Lucky
  19. Bye Bye Johnny




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.