1987/06/05 Mountain View, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Mountain View, CA 6/5/87
audience nakamichi 300 > sony tcd5m > cdr > EAC > WAV > FLAC
Taper: M Persic

Disc one

  1. Breakdown
  2. Think About Me
  3. American Girl
  4. My Life/Your World
  5. Here Comes My Girl
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. For What It’s Worth
  8. The Waiting
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. It’ll All Work Out
  11. Spike
  12. You Ain’t Goin Nowhere
  13. Should I Stay Or Should I GO
    Disc Two
  14. Even The Losers
  15. Jammin Me
  16. Refugee
  17. You Got Lucky
  18. Back In The U.S.A.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.