1987/06/01 Dallas, TX AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Reunion Arena
Dallas, TX
June 1, 1987

Recording: 2 x Sony ECM33F Mics > Marantz PMD-430

mjk5510 master tape > CD Trade > EAC >TLH

  1. Breakdown
  2. Think About Me
  3. American Girl
  4. My Life/Your World
  5. Here Comes My Girl
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. For What It’s Worth
  8. The Waiting
  9. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  10. It’ll All Work Out
  11. Spike
  12. Runaway Trains
  13. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  14. Even The Losers
  15. Jammin’ Me
  16. Refugee
  17. You Got Lucky
  18. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star

Master Recording from (all credit to) mjk5510


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.