1986/xx/xx “Precious Memories” vinyl rip

Bob Dylan with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
“Precious Memories”
1986 American Tour
vinyl rip

  1. Positively 4th Street 5:22
  2. All Along The Watchtower 4:35
  3. Masters Of War 4:59
  4. I’ll Remember You 4:18
  5. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know 3:50
  6. Johnny B Goode 3:24
  7. Breakdown 7:34
  8. Just Like A Woman 5:04
  9. Blowin’ In The Wind 3:57
  10. That Lucky Old Sun 3:03
  11. So You Want To Be A Rock’n Roll Star 4:13
  12. Spike 7:16
  13. Like A Rolling Stone 6:10
  14. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door 7:55

Bob Dylan with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and The Queens Of Rhythm recorded for the Westwood One Superstar Concert Series. This compilation is from the concerts in Sydney, Australia; February 24-25, 1986, except for track two which is Tacoma, Washington; July 31, 1986

The same compilation has also been released by Living Legend, reference: LLRCD 132

Further information at: http://www.bobsboots.com/CDs/cd-p28.html


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.