1986/08/01 Vancouver, B.C., Canada AUD

Bob Dylan, 8/1/86, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, The B.C. Place, 2CDR

LB-3768, (75min+60min), bittorrent download 05/06; good to very good sound [B-]

very end of d1t16 cut

1 Bye Bye Johnny 2 All Along The Watchtower 3 Clean-Cut Kid 4 Emotionally Yours, 5 Shot Of Love 6 That Lucky Old Sun 7 Masters Of War 8 Straight Into Darkness 9 The Waiting 10 To Ramona (acoustic) 11 , One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) 12 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) 13 I, Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know 14 Band Of The Hand 15 When The Night Comes, Falling From The Sky 16 Lonesome Town

1 Ballad Of A Thin Man 2 Rainy Day Women, # 12 & 35 3 Gotta Serve Somebody 4 Seeing The Real You At Last 5 Across The, Borderline 6 I And I 7 Like A Rolling Stone 8 In The Garden 9 Blowin’ In The, Wind 10 Shake A Hand 11 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.