1986/07/26 Morrison, CA AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
July 26, 1986

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. Shake a Hand
  2. All Along the Watchtower
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. A Thing About Me
  10. The Waiting
  11. Breakdown
  12. To Ramona
  13. One Too Many Mornings
  14. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  15. Band of the Hand
  16. When the Night Comes Falling From the Sky
  17. Lonesome Town
  18. Ballad of a Thin Man
  19. Listen To Her Heart
  20. Spike
  21. Tonight Might Be My Night
  22. Refugee
  23. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  24. Seeing the Real You at Last
  25. Across the Borderline
  26. Like a Rolling Stone
  27. In the Garden
  28. Blowin’ in the Wind
  29. Rock ‘Em Dead
  30. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door





Leave a Comment

  1. Hi- i believe you are using the same uRL link (https://www.amazon.com/clouddrive/share/4GCYJewbPk0AiRs2ur2XFkcJIuEB6bsuOjncQDkzDrs?_encoding=UTF8&%2AVersion%2A=1&%2Aentries%2A=0&mgh=1) for the 1998-07-26 – Morrison, CO AUD (https://livepetty.com/1986-07-26-morrison-ca-aud/) AND 1998-07-26 – Morrison, CO AUD Dylan set only (https://livepetty.com/audio/tpath/1980s/1986-shows/1986-07-26-morrison-ca-aud/). They are the exact same length and the both take you to a folder with the same typo CA instead of CO: 1998-07-26 – Morrison, CA AUD.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.