1986/07/19 Philadelphia, PA AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The Spectrum
July 19, 1986

Unknown audience recording.

  1. Shake A Hand
  2. All Along The Watchtower
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Think About Me
  10. Listen To Her Heart
  11. The Waiting
  12. Breakdown
  13. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  14. One Too Many Mornings
  15. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  16. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  17. Band Of The Hand
  18. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  19. Lonesome Town
  20. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  21. Make It Better (Forget About Me)
  22. Spike
  23. Even The Losers
  24. Refugee
  25. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  26. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  27. Seeing The Real You At Last
  28. Across The Borderline
  29. I And I
    xx. Like A Rolling Stone
    xx. In The Garden
    xx. Blowin’ In The Wind
    xx. Let The Good Times Roll
    xx. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Concert #29 of the 1986 True Confessions US Tour.
Concert #48 with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. 1986 concert #48.
Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.
Tom Petty (guitar),
Mike Campbell (guitar),
Benmont Tench (keyboards),
Howie Epstein (bass),
Stan Lynch (drums)
The Queens Of Rhythm: Carolyn Dennis,
Queen Esther Marrow,
Madelyn Quebec,
Louise Bethune (backing vocals).

Note. First performance of I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine since the afternoon show in
Clearwater, Florida 22 April 1976.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.