1986/07/17 New York, NY AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
New York City, New York

Unknown audience recording that was converted to mp3 at some point.

01 So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye
02 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
03 Positively 4th Street
04 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow An
05 Shot Of Love
06 We Had It All
07 Union Sundown
08 Mr. Tambourine Man
09 One Too Many Mornings
10 I Want You
11 Band Of The Hand
12 When The Night Comes Falling Fr
13 Lonesome Town
14 Ballad Of A Thin Man
15 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
16 Seeing The Real You At Last
17 Across The Borderline
18 I And I
18.1 Band Introduction
19 Like A Rolling Stone
20 In The Garden
21 Blowin’ In The Wind
22 Shake A Hand
23 House Of The Risin’ Sun


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.