1986/07/13 Saratoga Springs, NY SBD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Saratoga Performing Arts CenterSaratoga Springs, NY

July 13, 1986

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is a SBD recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


Dylan sets only

  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean-Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man
  9. To Ramona
  10. One Too Many Mornings
  11. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  12. Union Sundown
  13. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  14. Lonesome Town
  15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  17. Seeing The Real You At Last
  18. Across The Borderline
  19. I And I
  20. Like A Rolling Stone
  21. In The Garden
  22. Blowin’ In The Wind
  23. House Of The Risin’ Sun
  24. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.