1986/07/13 Saratoga Springs, NY SBD source #2

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY

Sbd 1st Cassette> Playback> Marantz Pmd 501>Sony Pcm M10 @ 24-48> Usb> Cool Edit @24-48
Transferred & Tracked On 3-25-20 Beerengineer Sound Quality Is Vg+ Runtime 2 Hrs 42 Min 21 Sec Very Minor Eq Was Used This Show Was Just Posted On Dime As A Remaster On 4-7-20 Ive Had These Tapes Within A Year After The Show From A Former Spac Employee
I Think This Sounds Much Cleaner

  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. Positively 4th St
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Think About Me
  10. The Waiting
  11. Breakdown
  12. Mr. Tambourine Man
  13. To Ramona
  14. One Too Many Mornings
  15. I Forgot More Than You Ever Know TOM & BOB
  16. Union Sundown
  17. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  18. Lonesome Town
  19. Ballad of A Thin Man
  20. Even The Losers
  21. Spike
  22. Don’t Do Me Like That
  23. Refuge
  24. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  25. Seeing The Real You For The First Time
  26. Down On The Borderline
  27. I & I
  28. In The Garden
  29. Blowin’ In The Wind
  30. House Of The Rising Sun
  31. Knockin’ On Heavens Door

Tom Petty Guitar Vocals
Mike Campbell Guitar
Stan Lynch Drums
Benmont Tench Keys
Howie Epstein Bass
Queens Of Rythym Caroline Davis Queen Ester Marril Madeline Quebec Louise Berthune


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.