1986/07/11 Hartford, CT AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Bob Dylan

Hartford Civic CenterHartford, CT

July 11, 1986

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.
.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


01 Unchain My Heart
02 Positively 4th Street
04 Clean Cut Kid
05 Emotionally Yours
06 Shot of Love
07 We Had It All
08 Masters of War
09 Straight Into Darkness
10 A Thing About Me
11 The Waiting
12 Breakdown
13 The Times They Are A-Changin’
14 One Too Many Mornings
15 It Ain’t Me, Babe
16 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
17 Band of the Hand
18 When the Night Comes Falling From the Sky
19 Lonesome Town
20 Ballad of a Thin Man
21 Even The Losers
22 Listen To Her Heart
23 Refugee
24 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
25 Seeing the Real You at Last
26 Across the Borderline
27 I and I
28 Like a Rolling Stone
29 In the Garden
30 Blowin’ in the Wind
31 Lay Lady Lay
32 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.