1986/07/08 Mansfield, MA AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Great Woods Center for the Performing Arts

Mansfield, MA

July 8, 1986

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an AUD recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. Unchain My Heart
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Think About Me
  10. The Waiting
  11. Breakdown
  12. Unknown song
  13. One Too Many Mornings
  14. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  15. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  16. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky
  17. Lonesome Town
  18. Ballad of a Thin Man
  19. Even The Losers
  20. Spike
  21. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  22. Refugee
  23. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  24. Seeing the Real You at Last
  25. Like a Rolling Stone (cut)
  26. In the Garden
  27. Blowin’ in the Wind
  28. Shake A Hand
  29. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.