1986/06/26 Minneapolis, MN SBD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Hubert H. Humphrey Metrodome
Minneapolis, MN
June 26, 1986

Recording Info:
SBD > Cassette Master (Tascam Deck/TDK SA-X90)

Transfer Info:
Cassette Master (Nakamichi CR-7A) > Tascam DA-3000 (DSF 1-bit/5.8 MHz) >
KORG AudioGate 4 > Samplitude Pro X3 Suite > FLAC/24
(1 Disc FLAC)

All Transfers and Mastering By Charlie Miller
February 17, 2017

— Tape flips in Breakdown and In The Garden


  1. Tuning
  2. So Long Good Luck And Goodbye
  3. Positively 4th Street
  4. Clean-Cut Kid
  5. I’ll Remember You
  6. Shot Of Love
  7. We Had It All
  8. Masters Of War
  9. Straight Into Darkness
  10. Even The Losers
  11. The Waiting
  12. Breakdown
  13. To Ramona
  14. One Too Many Mornings
  15. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  16. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  17. Just Like A Woman
  18. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  19. Lonesome Town
  20. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  21. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
  22. Spike
  23. Bye Bye Johnny
  24. Refugee
  25. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  26. Seeing The Real You At Last
  27. Across The Borderline
  28. I And I
  29. Like A Rolling Stone
  30. In The Garden


  1. Encore Break
  2. Blowin’ In The Wind
  3. Let The Good Times Roll
  4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.