1986/06/20 Houston, TX AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Southern Star AmphitheaterHouston, TX

June 20, 1986

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. Shake A Hand
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Union Sundown
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  10. The Waiting
  11. Breakdown
  12. To Ramona
  13. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  14. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  15. Band Of The Hand
  16. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  17. Lonesome Town
  18. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  19. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
  20. Spike
  21. Bye Bye Johnny
  22. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  23. Seeing The Real You At Last
  24. Across The Borderline
  25. I And I
  26. Like A Rolling Stone
  27. In The Garden
  28. Blowin’ In The Wind
  29. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.