1986/06/18 Phoenix, AZ AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Arizona Veterans Memorial ColiseumPhoenix, AZ

June 18, 1986

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. Shake a Hand
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  10. The Waiting
  11. Breakdown
  12. To Ramona
  13. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  14. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  15. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  16. Just Like a Woman
  17. Band of the Hand
  18. Lonesome Town
  19. Ballad of a Thin Man
  20. So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
  21. Spike
  22. By Bye Johnny
  23. Refugee
  24. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  25. Seeing the Real You at Last (cut)
  26. Across the Borderline
  27. Like a Rolling Stone
  28. In the Garden
  29. Blowin’ in the Wind




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.