1986/06/16 Costa Mesa, CA AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Pacific Amphitheater
Costa Mesa, CA

Unknown audience recording.

  1. So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean-Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  10. The Waiting
  11. Breakdown
  12. To Ramona
  13. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  14. Girl Of The North Country
  15. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  16. Lenny Bruce
  17. Band Of The Hand
  18. Lonesome Town
  19. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  20. So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
  21. Spike
  22. Bye Bye Johnny
  23. Refugee
  24. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  25. Seeing The Real You At Last
  26. Across The Borderline
  27. I And I
  28. Like A Rolling Stone
  29. In The Garden
  30. Blowin’ In The Wind
  31. Rock With Me Baby
  32. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.