1986/06/13 Berkeley, CA AUD

Bob Dylan/Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Berkeley, Ca.

01.Positively 4th Street
02.Clean-Cut Kid
03.I’ll Remember You
04.Shot Of Love
05.We Had It All (Donny Fritts-Troy Seals)
06.Masters Of War
07.Straight Into Darkness
08.I Need To Know
09.The Waiting
10.To Ramona
11.The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
12.A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
13.I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know

14.Lenny Bruce
15.When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
16.Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)
17.Ballad Of A Thin Man
19.Johnny B. Goode
20.Refugee “cut”>
21.Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
22.Seeing The Real You At Last
24.Like A Rolling Stone
25.In The Garden
26.Unchain My Heart
27.Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Mike Campbell (guitar)
Carolyn Dennis (vocal)
Howie Epstein (bass)
Stan Lynch (drums)
Queen Esther Marrow (vocal)
Louise Mathoon (vocal)
Tom Petty (guitar)
Madelyn Quebec (vocal)
Benmont Tench (keyboards)

Using Creative Sound Card Audio Recorder

Taped and upped by Greeney55


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.