1986/06/12 Sacramento, CA AUD source #3

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
and the Queens of Rhythm

6/12/86 Sacramento, Ca, Cal Expo

Taped on cassette by BW with Nak 300>put on dat and snail mailed
to me>File Cloned in Microtrack using a Tascam Dat deck>Goldwave

Producer Dolphinsmile
for the Dolphinsmile Archive

So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye,Positively 4th Street,Clean-Cut Kid,
I’ll Remember You, Shot Of Love, We Had It All,Masters Of War,
Straight Into Darkness,I Need To Know,The Waiting,Breakdown,To Ramona,
It Ain’t Me, Babe,A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall,I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know,
Lenny Bruce, I’m Moving On,
When The Night Comes Falling,Lonesome Town,Ballad Of A Thin Man,
So You Want To Be A Rock & Roll Star,Spike,
Breakdown,Bye, Bye Johnny,Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35,Seeing The Real You At Last
I And I,Like A Rolling Stone,In The Garden,
Blowing In The Wind,Happy Birthday,Rock With Me Baby,Knocking On Heaven’s Door


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.