1986/06/12 Sacramento, CA AUD source #2

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
and the Queens of Rhythm

Sacramento, CA
Cal Expo

Taped on cassette by BW with Nak 300>put on dat and snail mailed
to me>File Cloned in Microtrack using a Tascam Dat deck>Goldwave

Producer Dolphinsmile
for the Dolphinsmile Archive

  1. So Long, Good Luck And Goodbye
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean-Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. I Need To Know
  10. The Waiting
  11. Breakdown
  12. To Ramona
  13. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  14. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  15. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  16. Lenny Bruce
  17. I’m Moving On
  18. When The Night Comes Falling
  19. Lonesome Town
  20. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  21. So You Want To Be A Rock & Roll Star
  22. Spike
  23. Breakdown
  24. Bye, Bye Johnny
  25. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  26. Seeing The Real You At Last
  27. I And I
  28. Like A Rolling Stone
  29. In The Garden
  30. Blowing In The Wind
  31. Happy Birthday
  32. Rock With Me Baby
  33. Knocking On Heaven’s Door


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.