1986/03/10 Tokyo, Japan AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Sukiyaki Party In Budokan
Tokyo, Japan
March 10th, 1986

Flac files extracted by cevau from audio disks provided by industry source.

  1. Justine
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Trust Yourself
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Straight Into Darkness
  9. Breakdown
  10. It Ain’t Me Babe
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man
  12. Girl From The North Country
  13. It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  14. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  15. Just Like A Woman
  16. I’m Moving On
  17. Lenny Bruce
  18. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  19. Lonesome Town
  20. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  21. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
  22. Refugee
  23. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  24. Seeing The Real You At Last
  25. Across The Borderline
  26. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow & Me)
  27. I And I
  28. band introductions
  29. Like A Rolling Stone
  30. In The Garden
  31. Blowin’ In The Wind
  32. Uranium Rock
  33. Sukiyaki
  34. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.