1986/03/06 Psaka, Japan AUD

Bob Dylan

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

The Queens of Rhythm
6 March 1986
Castle Hall

Osaka Fu, Japan

Japan ’86 show 2 of 4
Lineage: MASTER > DAT > CDr > EAC (secure, logs included) > SoundForge 8.0 > Trader’s Little Helper 1.0 > FLAC > MP3
overall sound quality: A-

01. Justine 
02. Positively 4th Street
03. Clean Cut Kid
04. Emotionally Yours
05. Trust Yourself
06. That Lucky Old Sun
07. Masters Of War
08. Straight Into Darkness
09. Breakdown 
10. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
11. Girl From The North Country
12. It’s All Right, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
13. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know 
14. Just Like A Woman
15. I’m Movin’ On 
16. Lenny Bruce
17. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
18. Lonesome Town
19. Ballad Of A Thin Man
20. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
21. Refugee
22. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
23. Seeing The Real You At Last
24. Across The Borderline
25. I And I
26. Like A Rolling Stone
27. In The Garden
28. Blowin’ In The Wind
29. Uranium Rock (Rock ’em Dead)
30. Let us walk towards the top
31. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door


  Bob Dylan – vocal, guitars, harmonica

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  Tom Petty – guitar, vocals
  Mike Campbell – guitar
  Benmont Tench – keyboards
  Howie Epstein – bass
  Stan Lynch – drums

The Queens Of Rhythm
  Debra Byrd – backing vocals
  Queen Esther Marrow – backing vocals
  Madelyn Quebec – backing vocals
  Elisecia Wright – backing vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.