1986/03/01 Brisbane, Australia AUD

Bob Dylan
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Lang Park
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
1 March 1986

Unknown Audience>CDR>EAC>FLAC LEVEL 8
not much above 8k except what looks like noise; good sound [C-]


  1. Justine (Cuts In)
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Trust Yourself
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Breakdown
  9. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  10. To Ramona
  11. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  12. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
  13. Just Like A Woman
  14. I’m Moving On
  15. Lenny Bruce
  16. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  17. Lonesome Town
  18. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  19. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star (cut badly)
  20. Refugee
  21. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  22. Seeing The Real You At Last
  23. Across The Borderline
  24. All Along The Watchtower
  25. I And I
  26. Band Intros
  27. Like A Rolling Stone
  28. In The Garden
  29. Blowin’ In The Wind

Concert #15 of the 1986 True Confessions Far East Tour. Concert #15 with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. 1986 concert #15.

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:

Tom Petty (guitar), Mike Campbell (guitar), Benmont Tench (keyboards), Howie Epstein (bass), Stan Lynch (drums)

and The Queens Of Rhythm: Debra Byrd, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec, Elisecia Wright (backing vocals).

4 new songs (16%) compared to previous concert. 1 possible new song for this tour.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.