1986/02/21 Melbourne, Australia AUD

Bob Dylan, 2/21/86,

very good to excellent sound;

has drops just after the beginning of each track sometimes resulting in a pop;
has analog drop out at d2t4 4:22


1 Justine (Don Harris/Dewey Terry)

2 Positively 4th Street

3 Clean-Cut Kid

4 Emotionally Yours

5 Trust Yourself

6 That Lucky Old Sun (Haven Gillespie/Beasley Smith)

7 Masters Of War

8 Straight Into Darkness (Petty)

9 American Girl (Petty)

10 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

11 Girl Of The North Country

12 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)


1 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A Null)

2 Just Like A Woman

3 I’m Movin’ On (Hank Snow)

4 Lenny Bruce

5 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky

6 Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)

7 Ballad Of A Thin Man

8 So You Wanna Be A Rock N Roll Star ? (Petty)

9 Refugee (Petty)


1 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35

2 Seeing The Real You At Last

3 Never Gonna Be The Same Again

4 Across The Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt/Dickinson)

5 Like A Rolling Stone

6 In The Garden

7 Blowin’ In The Wind

8 Uranium Rock (Warren Smith)

9 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.