1986/02/05 Wellington, Australia AUD

Bob Dylan, 2/5/86,
Wellington, Australia,


aud master, good to very good sound;
nearby crowd a little noisy;

LB 222


1 Instrumental

2 Like A Rolling Stone

3 Shake ( ? )

4 I’ll Remember You

5 Trust Yourself

6 Across The Borderline (Cooder/Hiatt/Dickinson)

7 Masters Of War

8 Straight Into Darkness (Petty)

9 Don’t Bring Me Down (Petty)


1 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)

2 It Ain’t Me, Babe

3 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A Null)

4 Just Like A Woman

5 I’m Movin’ On (Hank Snow)

6 Lenny Bruce

7 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky


1 Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)

2 Seeing The Real You At Last

3 Ballad Of A Thin Man

4 So You Wanna Be A Rock N Roll Star ? (Petty)

5 Refugee (Petty)

6 Shot of Love

7 I And I

8 Gotta Serve Somebody

9 In the Garden

10 Heart of Mine

11 Blowin in the Wdin

12 Rainy Day Women

13 Knockin on Heaven

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty (guitar), Mike Campbell (guitar), Benmont Tench (keyboards), Howie Epstein (bass), Stan Lynch (drums)and The Queens Of Rhythm: Debra Byrd, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec, Elisecia Wright (backing vocals).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.