1985/08/06 Los Angeles, CA FM

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
August 6, 1985
Wiltern Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Source: FM

Disc 1
01 American Girl
02 You Got Lucky
03 It Ain’t Nothin’ To Me
04 Don’t Do Me Like That
05 The Waiting
06 I Need To Know
07 Don’t Come Around Here No More
08 Spike
09 Southern Accents

Disc 2
01 Rebels
02 Breakdown
03 Refugee
04 A Little Bit O’ Soul
05 So You Want To Be A Rock & Roll Star
06 Make It Better (Forget About Me)
07 Route 66


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.