1985/07/27 Concord, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Concord Pavillion
Concord, CA
July 27, 1985

source: nakamichi cm300 (cp1) > sony-tcd-5m
transfer from master cassettes
taper: markp

01 American Girl
02 Listen To Her Heart
03 Dog On The Run
04 You Got Lucky
05 It Ain’t Nothin’ To Me
06 Don’t Do Me Like That
07 The Waiting
08 I Need To Know
09 Best Of Everything
10 Change // Of Heart
11 Don’t Come Around Here No More (w Dave Stewart)
12 Spike
13 Southern Accents
14 Rebels
15 Breakdown
16 Refugee
17 crowd
18 A Little Bit Of Soul
19 So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
20 Make It Better (Forget About Me)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.