1985/07/26 Berkeley, CA AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Greek Theatre
Berkeley, CA
July 26, 1985

source: nakamichi cm300 (cp1) > sony-tcd-5m
transfer from master cassettes
taper: markp

  1. Intro
  2. American Girl
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. Dogs On The Run
  5. You Got Lucky
  6. It Ain’t Nothin’ To Me
  7. Don’t Do Me Like That
  8. The Waiting
  9. I Need To Know
  10. Best Of Everything
  11. intermission break for safety issue
  12. Change Of Heart
  13. Don’t Come Around Here No More (w/ Dave Stewart)
  14. Spike
  15. Southern Accents
  16. Rebels
  17. Breakdown
  18. Refugee
  19. A Little Bit O’ Soul
  20. So You Wanna Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
  21. Make It Better (Forget About Me)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.