1983/06/10 Irvine, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Irvine Meadows
Irvine, CA
June 10, 1983

source: nakamichi cm300 (cp1) > sony-tcd-5m
transfer from master cassettes
taper: markp

  1. I Need To Know
  2. Jaguar And Thunderbird
  3. What Are You Doin’ In My Life?
  4. You Got Lucky
  5. Listen To Her Heart
  6. Don’t Do Me Like That
  7. Change Of Heart
  8. The Waiting
  9. Little Bit O’ Soul
  10. Rockin’ Around
  11. intermission announcement
  12. One Story Town
  13. Don’t Bring Me Down
  14. I Can’t Dance
  15. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  16. It’s All Over Now
  17. Strangered In The Night
  18. Breakdown
  19. American Girl
  20. Refugee
  21. Kings Road
  22. Anyway You Want It
  23. Even The Losers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.