1983/04/21 Universal City, CA AUD

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Universal City, CA
audience nakamichi 300 > sony tcd5m > cdr > EAC > Flac
Taper: mpersic
Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. One Story Town
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. A Thing About You
  5. You Got Lucky
  6. I Need To Know
  7. Don’t Do Me Like That
  8. Here Comes My Girl
  9. Change Of Heart
  10. The Waiting
    Disc 2
  11. Hang On Sloopy
  12. The Stories We Could Tell
  13. American Girl
  14. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  15. Kings Road
  16. Breakdown
  17. Refugee (cut at very beginning)
  18. Shout
  19. Even The Losers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.