1983/04/15 Fresno, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
CSUF Amphitheater
Fresno, CA
April 15, 1983

Unknown audience recording.

  1. One Story Town
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. It’s All Over
  4. You Got Lucky
  5. I Need To Know
  6. Don’t Do Me Like That
  7. Change Of Heart
  8. Strangered In The Night
  9. The Waiting
  10. Gator On The Lawn
  11. Heartbreaker’s Beach Party
  12. American Girl
  13. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  14. Kings Road
  15. Breakdown> Hit The Road Jack
  16. Stories We Could Tell
  17. Shout


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.