1983/03/25 Providence, RI AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Civic Center
Providence, R.I.
March 25, 1983

Aud Cass ? Gen>Sony Standalone>EAC>Wave Editor>TLH>Flac 6>MP3

  1. One Story Town
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. A Thing About You
  4. You Got Lucky
  5. I Need To Know
  6. Don’t Do Me Like That
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. Change Of Heart
  9. The Waiting
  10. Hang On Sloopy
  11. Louisiana Rain
  12. American Girl
  13. A Woman In Love
  14. King’s Road
  15. Breakdown
  16. Refugee
  17. Shout
  18. Even The Losers


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

  1. Hi. Thanks very much for sharing this. I would really like to have this show lossless, flac or CD if possible. Do you know if the opening act was recorded? What a great show. Stan Lynch from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers played drums for Nick Lowe and Paul Carrick. I believe their drummer had to leave the tour for a few days to be home with his wife while she was having a baby. Thank you again, Kenny


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.