1983/03/18 Detroit, MI AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
March 18, 1983
Cobo Arena, Detroit, MI
Source: AUD Sound Rating: B
Notes: Some audience noise has been cut,
but all songs remain intact 100%.

Disc 1

  1. A One Story Town
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. A Thing About You
  4. You Got Lucky
  5. I Need To Know
  6. Don’t Do Me Like That
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. Change of Heart
  9. The Waiting
  10. Hang On Sloopy
  11. Straight Into Darkness
  12. A Woman In Love

Disc 2

  1. King’s Road
  2. Breakdown
  3. Refugee
  4. Shout
  5. Even The Losers
  6. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.