1982/12/08 Manchester, England AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Manchester ApolloManchester, England December 8, 1982

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording. It’s missing the last 4 songs from the show.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


01 American Girl 
02 Listen To Her Heart 
03 Thing About You  
04 You Got Lucky 
05 I Need To Know 
06 Don’t Do Me Like That 
07 I’m In Love 
08 Change Of Heart 
09 Louie Louie 
10 Straight Into Darkness 
11 The Stories We Could Tell
12 Louisiana Rain 
13 A One Story Town 
14 A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me) 
15 King’s Road
16 Breakdown
17 Refugee 
18 Shout (Missing)
19 So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star (Missing)
20 Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll (Missing)
21 Route 66 (Missing)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.